Call Us:
07 4053 1053

Free Live Music

Seniors social club "Club Gold"

  • Tuesday from 9:30-11:30am

Shamrock Stage Gig Guide

  • Friday from 5:00pm - 8:00pm and 9:00pm - 12 midnight
  • Saturday from 8:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Sunday from 5:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Birthday Draw (Last Thursday of the month) from 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Check out the Shamrock Stage gig guide below for details on who is coming up at Brothers.

Friday 17 August
18 17

EDDIE SKIBA

LIVE FROM 5:00PM-8:00PM

4 IN A GROOVE

LIVE FROM 9:00PM-MIDNIGHT
Saturday 18 August
18 18

KICKSTART

LIVE FROM 8:30PM-11:59PM
Sunday 19 August
18 19

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.

CAM SETTLE

LIVE FROM 4:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 21 August
18 21

INFINITY DUO

LIVE FROM 9:30AM-11:30AM
Friday 24 August
18 24

STEVE WILLIAMS

LIVE FROM 5:00PM-8:00PM

FINGERPRINT

LIVE FROM 9:00PM-MIDNIGHT
Saturday 25 August
18 25

MOJO JACKET

LIVE FROM 8:00PM-11:30PM
Sunday 26 August
18 26

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.

FINGERPRINT

LIVE FROM 4:00PM-7:00PM
Tuesday 28 August
18 28

BILLY MAY

LIVE FROM 9:30AM-11:30AM
Thursday 30 August
18 30

BIG JIM

LIVE FROM 6:00pm-9:00pm
Friday 31 August
18 31

TROPIC THUNDER

LIVE FROM 9:00PM-MIDNIGHT

MR SMITH

LIVE FROM 8:00PM-11:30PM
Sunday 2 September
18 02

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 9 September
18 09

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 16 September
18 16

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 23 September
18 23

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 30 September
18 30

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 7 October
18 07

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 14 October
18 14

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 21 October
18 21

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 28 October
18 28

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 4 November
18 04

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 11 November
18 11

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 18 November
18 18

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 25 November
18 25

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 2 December
18 02

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 9 December
18 09

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 16 December
18 16

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 23 December
18 23

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 30 December
18 30

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 6 January
19 06

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 13 January
19 13

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 20 January
19 20

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 27 January
19 27

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 3 February
19 03

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 10 February
19 10

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 17 February
19 17

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 24 February
19 24

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 3 March
19 03

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 10 March
19 10

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 17 March
19 17

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 24 March
19 24

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 31 March
19 31

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 7 April
19 07

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 14 April
19 14

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 21 April
19 21

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 28 April
19 28

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 5 May
19 05

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 12 May
19 12

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 19 May
19 19

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 26 May
19 26

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 2 June
19 02

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 9 June
19 09

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 16 June
19 16

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 23 June
19 23

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 30 June
19 30

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 7 July
19 07

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 14 July
19 14

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 21 July
19 21

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 28 July
19 28

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 4 August
19 04

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 11 August
19 11

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 18 August
19 18

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 25 August
19 25

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 1 September
19 01

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 8 September
19 08

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 15 September
19 15

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 22 September
19 22

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 29 September
19 29

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 6 October
19 06

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 13 October
19 13

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 20 October
19 20

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 27 October
19 27

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 3 November
19 03

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 10 November
19 10

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 17 November
19 17

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 24 November
19 24

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 1 December
19 01

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
Sunday 8 December
19 08

KARAOKE

FROM 8PM-MIDNIGHT
Sing your heart out every Sunday at Brothers Leagues Club with Karaoke from 8pm.  Hosted by Cairns FM.
What else is on
This Week
See All Events

Brothers Leagues Club is Part of the Brothers Group

Remember, whenever you are playing the gaming machines with us it is important to stay sensible. If you are worried about your gambling, or worried about the gambling habits of a family member, help is available. Gambling should be a fun and enjoyable experience - it should not be something that means you have to beg, borrow, steal or lie to friends and family. If you or someone you know is spending beyond their means, and is borrowing money, or living on credit just to gamble, then perhaps now is the time to seek some help.

web design by precedence