Call Us:
07 4053 1053

Free Live Music

Seniors social club "Club Gold"

  • Tuesday from 9:30-11:30am

Shamrock Stage Gig Guide

  • Tuesday from 9:30-11:30am 
  • Wednesday from 7:00pm-9:00pm
  • Thursday from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday from 5:00pm - 8:00pm and 9:00pm - 12 midnight 
  • Saturday from 8:00pm - 11:30pm
  • Sunday from 4:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Birthday Draw (Last Thursday of the month) from 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Check out the Shamrock Stage gig guide below for details on who is coming up at Brothers.

Tuesday 10 December
19 10

BILLY MAY

LIVE FROM 9:30AM-11:30AM
Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians here at Brothers Leagues Club.
Wednesday 11 December
19 11

THAT ROCKABILLY GUY

LIVE FROM 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Friday 13 December
19 13

SUNSET RAGA/TEN FOOT TALL

LIVE FROM 5:00PM TO MIDNIGHT
Sunset Raga Live From 5:00pm to 8:00pm Ten Foot Tall Live From 9:00pm to Midnight
Saturday 14 December
19 14

TEN FOOT TALL

LIVE FROM 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Sunday 15 December
19 15

ANDREA

LIVE FROM 4:00PM-7:00PM
Tuesday 17 December
19 17

INFINITY DUO

LIVE FROM 9:30AM-11:30AM
Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians here at brothers leagues club.
Wednesday 18 December
19 18

CARRIZMA

LIVE FROM 7:00PM
Thursday 19 December
19 19

BIG JIM

LIVE FROM 6:00PM-9:00PM
Friday 20 December
19 20

ALEXI & WAHA/FUNKY LOVE TANK

LIVE FROM 5:00PM
Alexi & Waha - 5pm to 8pm Funky Love Tank - 9pm to Midnight
Saturday 21 December
19 21

4 IN A GROOVE

LIVE FROM 8:00PM-11:30PM
Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians here at Brothers Leagues Club.
Sunday 22 December
19 22

RENDEZVOUS

LIVE FROM 4:00PM TO 7:00PM
Tuesday 24 December
19 24

THAT ROCKABILLY GUY

LIVE FROM 7:00PM TO 10:00PM
Friday 27 December
19 27

ALEXI & WAHA/COLORFUL BLAC

FROM 4:00PM TO MIDNIGHT
ALEXI & WAHA - Live from 5:00pm to 8:00pm COLORFUL BLAC - Live from 9:00pm to Midnight
Saturday 28 December
19 28

KICKSTART

LIVE FROM 8:00PM-11:30PM
Sunday 29 December
19 29

STEVE WILLIAMSON

LIVE FROM 4:00PM TO 7:00PM
Tuesday 31 December
19 31

BIG JIM

LIVE FROM 9:30AM-11:30AM
Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians here at Brothers Leagues Club.
What else is on
This Week
See All Events

Brothers Leagues Club is Part of the Brothers Group

Remember, whenever you are playing the gaming machines with us it is important to stay sensible. If you are worried about your gambling, or worried about the gambling habits of a family member, help is available. Gambling should be a fun and enjoyable experience - it should not be something that means you have to beg, borrow, steal or lie to friends and family. If you or someone you know is spending beyond their means, and is borrowing money, or living on credit just to gamble, then perhaps now is the time to seek some help.

web design by precedence