Call Us:
07 4053 1053

Free Live Music

Seniors social club "Club Gold"

  • Tuesday from 9:30-11:30am

Shamrock Stage Gig Guide

  • Tuesday from 9:30-11:30am 
  • Thursday 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday from 5:00pm - 8:00pm and 9:00pm - 12 midnight 
  • Saturday from 9:00pm - 12:30pm
  • Sunday from 4:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Birthday Draw (Last Thursday of the month) from 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Check out the Shamrock Stage gig guide below for details on who is coming up at Brothers.

Tuesday 20 August
19 20
Wednesday 21 August
19 21
Friday 23 August
19 23
Saturday 24 August
19 24

Tropic Thunder

LIVE FROM 9:00PM-12:30MN
Sunday 25 August
19 25
Tuesday 27 August
19 27

Infinity Duo

LIVE FROM 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wednesday 28 August
19 28
Thursday 29 August
19 29
Friday 30 August
19 30
Saturday 31 August
19 31
What else is on
This Week
See All Events

Brothers Leagues Club is Part of the Brothers Group

Remember, whenever you are playing the gaming machines with us it is important to stay sensible. If you are worried about your gambling, or worried about the gambling habits of a family member, help is available. Gambling should be a fun and enjoyable experience - it should not be something that means you have to beg, borrow, steal or lie to friends and family. If you or someone you know is spending beyond their means, and is borrowing money, or living on credit just to gamble, then perhaps now is the time to seek some help.

web design by precedence